Holiday Post-Upload!

Hi ‘ya everyone!

Though it sounds a bit late but I think it will do, besides it’s still January, Happy New Year to all of you!

I have been so damn busy since Christmas up until the New Year’s eve, so I wasn’t been able to visit my blog and to greet all of you. But now I am so back! Welcome back to me!

And to start my 2013 with a bang, let me share to you how we celebrated the past Holidays. Like I said earlier, it’s not too late to post this!

Hihihi 🙂

Our Holiday Spirit!!!

My husband and I has been celebrating Christmas together since 2007, that’s when we used to be girlfriend-boyfriend. And so far, this past season was our third celebration being a married couple. It was a lot of fun, especially when we re able to be with our families and other relatives. What could possibly be more fun than that?

My Lindsay received her gifts

My Lindsay received her gifts

Lindsay started receiving gifts when we went to her Daddy’s office several days before Christmas. She was so excited to open it. I told her that she can open it on Christmas Eve, so she stayed awake the whole night to open her gifts. She was so delighted thus made her said, “Salamat, Ninong!” (Thank you, Godfather!). Well at least she do knows how to appreciate things that has given to her.

My 24th Birthday

Lucky for me, I was born between the two most celebrated Holidays in the world. I was born on December 28th. This time, we went shopping for some gifts that we will be giving our godchildren and we went to Rai Rai Ken at SM Fairview, my favorite Japanese Restaurant, to have some itadakimasu vibes.

The Look of 24

The Look of 24

2012-12-28 13.58.39

The Rai Rai Ken Menu

bday collage124th bday 1

I Love Him

I Love Him

Our Precious Little One

Our Precious Little One

A Heavy Meal for the Birthday Girl, itadakimasu!

24th bday 6

I’m a Santa Baby

A New Year With A Bang!

It’s our second New Year celebration at my husband’s brother’s home in Dasmariñas City, Cavite, and it was a bit colder night, so some of us had to wear jackets. But to ease the cold was a feast of delicious food prepared by Kuya Vincent’s wife, Ate Che. And we truly had a full tummy all the way bedtime. So this is how we did it.

new year collage 4

Our Family Portrait for 2013

My lovely Lindsay

My lovely Lindsay

The Fronda Family

The Fronda Family; Nanay Nita, Ate Maureen, Kuya Vincent, Ate Che, Hendrik, Lindsay, Rainier and I

Delicioso!

And so that was it. The most important thing about celebrating the past holidays was to dedicate all of what we had to God.  Through thanks and prayers, may we have a very prosperous 2013 ahead!

🙂

*Some photos courtesy of Kuya Vincent